Liquid Footprints

Return from Hiatus

Leave a comment

I’ve let Liquid Footprints return to the ocean of the internet lately. I have been busy with my other projects: JapanPowered.com and Gamemories.com along with other projects.

On top of working full time I am also looking to pursue a Masters degree in Library Information Science.  My Computer Science degrees haven’t gotten me anywhere so it is time for a change of direction.

Anyway, back to LF. I plan on revamping the site: reworking articles, removing articles that do not pertain to my central topics. What is my central topic? Essentially relationships. Everything about religion is directed toward how we should relate to one another.

Certainly, I will continue to have my study articles.  I will try not to spend too much time delving into doctrine. It does not help.

I appreciate those of you who stuck around while LF was abandoned. I plan on being ambition and posting at least once every week. Although it may become once every 2 weeks once my classes are in full swing.

Author: Chris

Wanders the world of Japanese culture and library nerdiness.

Leave a Reply

