Liquid Footprints

Reflected Verse

Leave a comment

I don’t know the kind of person you are. Perhaps you will know a little about me through my words.

This blog has turned a little preachy of late.

I seek to help people achieve a more peaceful and mindful life.

I seem a bit naive and lofty at times.

I find the actions of others frustrating and discouraging.

The plank sticks from my eye.

I worry too much about leaving a positive legacy,

a small memory to benefit humanity.

Life is fickle with its turns.

A family of rabbits live under a nearby storage shed.

Author: Chris

Wanders the world of Japanese culture and library nerdiness.

Leave a Reply

